+1 vote
Who got the Heisman Trophy?

2 Answers

0 votes
List of Heisman Trophy winners Heisman Trophy Presented by Downtown Athletic Club (1937–2001) Yale Club (2002–2003) The Heisman Trust (2004–current) History First award December 9, 1935 to Jay Berwanger Most recent Kyler Murray, University of Oklahoma 3 more rows
0 votes
Joe Burrow wins the 2019 Heisman Trophy